Trans Ova Texas

Regional

11500 FM 974|Bryan, TX 77808
712-722-3576

Offers

  • Embryo Transfer
  • In vitro Fertilization
  • Donor Housing
  • Recipient Options
  • Genetic Preservation and Cloning
  • Horned/Aggressive Stock Housing

Customer Service Representatives

Annie Perez

Client Service Representative

712-722-3576

Annie.Perez@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Export, Sexed Semen, Recipient Options

Cydni Rod

Client Service Representative

712-722-3576

cydni.rod@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Export, Fresh Ship Program, Recipient Options, Donor Housing

Diane Broek

Advanced Technologies Sales Manager

712-722-3586

diane.broek@transova.com 

Cloning Services

Holly Perez

Client Service Representative

712-722-3576

Holly.Perez@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Export, Sexed Semen, Fresh Ship Program, Recipient Options

JT Kelley

Client Service Representative

712-722-3576

John.Kelley@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Export, Sexed Semen, Fresh Ship Program, Recipient Options, Donor Housing

Justin Rhodes

Client Service Representative

712-722-3576

Justin.rhodes@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Sexed Semen, Fresh Ship Program, Recipient Options, Donor Housing

Kayla Umbel

Maryland & Texas Client Service Representative Coordinator

240-329-0159

kayla.umbel@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Export, Sexed Semen, Fresh Ship Program, Recipient Options

Webb Fields

Texas Client Service Manager

712-722-3576

webb.fields@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Sexed Semen, Fresh Ship Program, Recipient Options


Photo Gallery

1-1
1
2
3
4