Trans Ova Maryland | Trans Ova Genetics

Trans Ova Maryland

Regional

7441 Sharpsburg Pike|Boonsboro,MD21713
240-329-0159

Offers

  • Embryo Transfer
  • In vitro Fertilization
  • Donor Housing
  • Recipient Options
  • Sexed Semen
  • Genetic Preservation and Cloning
  • Lactating and Dry Donor Housing

Customer Service Representatives

Allison May

240-329-0159

allison.may@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Sexed Semen, Fresh Ship Program, Recipient Options

Amber Clark

Client Service Representative

240-329-0159

Amber.clark@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer

Bess Laing

Client Service Representative

240-329-0159

bess.laing@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Sexed Semen, Fresh Ship Program, Recipient Options

Diane Broek

Advanced Technologies Sales Manager

712-722-3586

diane.broek@transova.com 

Cloning Services

Kevin Stahl

Client Service Representative

240-329-0159

kevin.stahl@transova.com 

Embryo Transfer, Fresh Ship Program

Nicole Hood

Client Service Representative

240-329-0159

nicole.hood@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Sexed Semen, Fresh Ship Program, Recipient Options

Nicole Lemmon

Client Service Representative

240-329-0159

nicole.lemmon@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Sexed Semen, Fresh Ship Program, Recipient Options

Terry Perotti

Client Service Representative

240-329-0159

terry.perotti@transova.com 

In Vitro Fertilization, Embryo Transfer, Sexed Semen, Fresh Ship Program, Recipient Options


Photo Gallery

video
1
2
3
4
5