Trans Ova Genetics Located in Texas

Texas Locations

Centerville, TX

Offers ET, IVF, Donor Housing, Horned/Aggressive Stock Housing, Recipient Options, Viagen Cloning Technology

1233 State Hwy 7
Centerville, TX  75833
(866)924-4586

Customer Service Representatives - Texas & Oklahoma
Cary Crow- cary.crow@transova.com
Jake Warntjes - jake.warntjes@transova.com 
Sarah Redden - sarah.redden@transova.com
Brad Brundage - brad.brundage@transova.com
Mychael Irish - Mychael.Irish@transova.com

Satellite Location

Trans Ova Genetics Oklahoma Center

ET, IVF, Donor Housing, Recipient Options

Fletcher, OK
(580) 365-4282

Pete.White@transova.com
Felipe.Ruiz@transova.com